S’mores Martini Sam style, desert in a glass! 213 Pinterest Challenge – Pin 5


I love Pinterest and spend way to much ohhing and ahhhing, without doing a whole lot of anything. So, I am going to challenge myself to complete 213 Pinterest Challenges in 2013.  If you want to join the fun, feel free to post your challenge pins below. Remember to give credit to the pin that inspired you and even do a link back so they can see your results.

This pin http://pinterest.com/pin/31173422391073403/  inspired me to create my pin 4 – S’mores Martini Sam style, desert in a glass! of my 213 Pinterest Challenge. What is your perfect Martini??

“I never go jogging, it makes me spill my martini.” George Burns

I knew there was a great reason to avoid jogging. 

S'mores Martini

S’mores Martini Sam Style:

Take the chocolate syrup and dribble inside the glass.

Pour 2oz of white milk into shaker

… Add 1oz of Three Olives S’mores Martini

Shake over ice and poor into glass

Crumble graham crackers into drink

Add mini – marshmallows and dribble with chocolate syrup

 
Please share your recipes and if you need a few more suggestions go to Three Olives website.
Leave a Reply

