My 2012 Highlights! What an incredible year:)


Celebrating the New Year watching the sun come up New Year’s Day 2012New Year's 2012 Sunrise

Dog Sledding with my hunny for my birthday

Dog Sledding
Dog Sledding

Visiting The Comfort Maple, just awe inspiring

Comfort Maple Tree

Last home game of the Ti Cats at Ivor WynnTiCat's last game at Ivor Wynn

NHL Classic at Ivor WynnNHL Classic

Niagara Safari with my Little Sister, great girls day outNiagara Safari

Our Annual Kids Adventure in Niagara Falls with my Little Sister

Clifton Hill

Andy Clegg sharing his amazing photography and videos, they make me laugh & he as made me cry.

 

St. Patrick's Chapel
St. Patrick’s Chapel by Andy Clegg
  • Our New Home is by far the biggest adventure
  • Spending the day at The Willows in Salem MA, met the most amazing lady
Leave a Reply

